On The Exciting Penguins-Capitals Playoff Series:

In This Section

Content From 2009-05-14

Manny Ramirez: 'Am I In Trouble?'

LOS ANGELES—According to his teammates, his coaches, and the media, Manny Ramirez has appeared visibly confused and anxious since receiving a 50-game suspension for violating Major League Baseball's drug policy.

Eating For One

NBC 9 p.m. EDT/8 p.m. CDT Debra lives the single life in Chicago and never lets you forget she's all alone, thanks to her many passive-aggressive jokes.

Revitalizing The GOP

The defection of Pennsylvania Sen. Arlen Specter from the Republicans to the Democrats has left the GOP without enough members to filibuster,...

Cool Magnet Tricks

A&E; 7 p.m. EDT/6 p.m. CDT Host Criss Angel teaches you how to make a compass with stuff you can find around the house.

NASA Running Out Of Fuel

NASA is running short of plutonium-238, the fuel needed in deep space missions, because nuclear warhead production has slowed dramatically since the...
End Of Section
  • More News
Up Next
TV Listings
Just Like Everything Else!: Fox 8 p.m. EDT/7 p.m. ABC Pete's wife is still on him about building that darn shed, these kids are going to be the death of Sheila and Dave, and the hot next-door neighbor is up in EVERYBODY'S business! Sunday nights on ABC couldn't be any more familiar!

Special Coverage

Partying

Spring

On The Exciting Penguins-Capitals Playoff Series:

  • "I just want to make it clear that you were the one who called it 'exciting,' not me."


  • "This really takes me back to the days of Lemieux and whoever played for the Capitals in the early nineties."


  • "So by your definition, overtime games containing even more hockey makes a series more exciting?"


Next Story

Onion Video

Watch More