TV Listings

Judge Swap

TV Listings ISSUE 48•45 Nov 8, 2012
NBC 9 p.m. EST/8 p.m. CST You’ll never believe the crazy jurisprudence that ensues when an Eighth Circuit Court of Appeals ...

Turtles

TV Listings ISSUE 48•41 Oct 8, 2012
Discovery 7:00 p.m. EDT/6:00 p.m. CDT You’ll be surprised at how much you already knew about these slow, boring ...

NFL On Fox

TV Listings ISSUE 48•36 Sep 9, 2012
Fox 12:00 p.m. EDT/11:00 a.m. CDT In the empty, darkened studio, Terry Bradshaw waits quietly for someone to josh with.