TV Listings

2009 World Series Of Poker

TV Listings Aug 14, 2009
ESPN 10 p.m. EST / 9 p.m. CST The Vietnamese guy with the upside-down sunglasses won't show his cards, drawing a passive-aggressive rant ...

Bravo Coming Out Party

TV Listings Aug 12, 2009
BRAVO 4 p.m. EDT/3 p.m. CDT Four years after it would've surprised anyone, Bravo comes out as a gay network, winning ...

The Cameo Family

TV Listings Aug 10, 2009
CBS 8:30 p.m. EDT/7:30 p.m. CDT This week, Heather Locklear, Dennis Franz, Jonathan Silverman, and Brandy all guest star as ...

Deliberate Bystander

TV Listings Aug 5, 2009
NBC 8 p.m. EDT/7 p.m. CDT An ordinary man is blessed with the extraordinary ability to foresee tragedies and arrive just in ...

Chuck

TV Listings Aug 3, 2009
NBC 8 p.m. EDT/7 p.m. CDT While downloading subliminal government secrets into his brain, Chuck enjoys a fresh-toasted Subway Chicken & Bacon Ranch ...

Wipeout

TV Listings Jul 29, 2009
ABC 8 p.m. EDT/7 p.m. CDT A 28-year-old waitress becomes the first person to make it through the whole course, winning a ...

Samantha Where?

TV Listings Jul 27, 2009
ABC 9:30 p.m. EDT/8:30 p.m. CDT Howard and Dena check behind the refrigerator completely unaware that Samantha is in Waukegan.

The Office

TV Listings Jul 22, 2009
NBC 9 p.m. EDT/8 p.m. CDT Happy workers complete another productive day while enjoying one another's company.

PBA King Of Bowling

TV Listings Jul 15, 2009
ESPN2 9 p.m. EDT/8 p.m. CDT Mike Scroggins loses his cool when at exactly 9:00 p.m. the alley switches to ...

Nurse Jackie

TV Listings Jul 12, 2009
SHOWTIME 10:30 PM EDT/9:30 p.m. EDT Trust us, you have not seen a hospital show quite like this one before on ...

Am I An Orphan?

TV Listings Jul 10, 2009
FOX 8:30 p.m. EDT/7:30 p.m. CDT Contestants Andy and Helene Schmidt successfully pick out the real orphan among the three ...

International Soup

TV Listings Jul 8, 2009
E! 8 p.m. EDT/7 p.m. CDT Host Joel McHale comically raises his eyebrow after a clip of a deadly blast at an ...

The Bachelorette

TV Listings Jun 19, 2009
ABC 8 p.m. EDT/7 p.m. CDT After viewing a production of Tony N' Tina's Wedding, the bachelorette, clad in a penis-shaped ...