TV Listings

I-70 Truckers

TV Listings ISSUE 48•17 Jun 12, 2009
HISTORY 9 p.m. EDT/8 p.m. CDT Tonight: Jeremy tracks retread debris across western Ohio, Clint catches some quick shut-eye on the shoulder ...

America's Next Top Model

TV Listings Jun 10, 2009
CW 8 p.m. EDT/9 p.m. CDT Host Tyra Banks wears sunglasses for the entire 44-minute episode, then asks each contestant to tell ...

Nightline

TV Listings Jun 8, 2009
ABC 11:30 p.m. EDT/10:30 p.m. CDT When an interview with Rep. Barney Frank (D-MA) becomes dull, co-anchor Cynthia McFadden reaches ...

Food! Food! Food!

TV Listings Jun 7, 2009
NBC 8 p.m. EDT/7 p.m. CDT Chanting in unison, three world-renowned chefs bang on tables until food is delivered.

American Lighters

TV Listings Jun 5, 2009
TLC 9:30 p.m. EDT/8:30 p.m. CDT Tough guy host Mike DeGraw takes you to smoke lounges throughout the heartland to ...

Just The Teleprompter

TV Listings Jun 2, 2009
CNN 8 p.m. EDT/7 p.m. CDT With the camera focused squarely on the teleprompter, the news comes right to you without an ...

The Oprah Winfrey Show

TV Listings May 26, 2009
ABC 11 a.m. EDT/10 a.m. CDT It's clear that Oprah is now gearing her show toward unemployed men when her guest ...

Roadside Driving Range

TV Listings May 22, 2009
GOLF 8:30 p.m. EDT/7:30 p.m. CDT Tonight: Fifty-five-year-old insurance salesman Dave Jennings really lays into one.

Alabama Nights

TV Listings May 17, 2009
FOX 8:30 p.m. EDT/7:30 p.m. CDT Just when you think the Lynyrd Skynyrd song is going to fade out so ...

The Man With No Gun

TV Listings May 15, 2009
CBS 9 p.m. EDT/8 p.m. CDT Each week, The Stranger rides into a lawless frontier town and is driven off within minutes.

Eating For One

TV Listings May 13, 2009
NBC 9 p.m. EDT/8 p.m. CDT Debra lives the single life in Chicago and never lets you forget she's all alone ...

Cool Magnet Tricks

TV Listings May 11, 2009
A&E; 7 p.m. EDT/6 p.m. CDT Host Criss Angel teaches you how to make a compass with stuff you can find around ...

Two And A Half Men

TV Listings May 8, 2009
CBS 9 p.m. EDT/8 p.m. CDT After six years, Charlie and Alan finally reveal the pair of legs that inspired the show ...