TV Listings

Bonotheism

TV Listings May 6, 2009
CNN 9 p.m. EDT/8 p.m. CDT Iconic U2 front man Bono illuminates the path to righteousness in this new weekly program. Tonight ...

Substitute Preacher

TV Listings May 1, 2009
ABC FAMILY 8 p.m. EDT/7 p.m. CDT Holy man Timothy Straw (Richard Karn) is a "pastor of all trades," but this week ...

National Diet Of Japan

TV Listings Apr 29, 2009
C-SPAN2 1 a.m. EDT/12 a.m. CDT In an effort to ease the spiraling national debt, leaders of the House of Councillors and ...

Well, Duh!

TV Listings Apr 27, 2009
SPIKE 9 p.m. EDT/8 p.m. CDT Finally someone follows a bunch of strippers around, which Spike really should have started doing years ...

Safety School

TV Listings Apr 19, 2009
BRAVO 8 p.m. EDT/7 p.m. CDT This program follows three freshmen who can't believe they didn't even get wait-listed by ...

Life Lessons With Dez

TV Listings Apr 17, 2009
Nickelodeon 9 a.m. EDT/8 a.m. CDT Former Black Flag frontman Dez Cadena teaches kids practical life skills, like haggling for day-old bagels ...

English Soccer Game

TV Listings Apr 13, 2009
ESPN2 2 p.m. EDT/1 p.m. CDT You're just trying to look smart. Wait, are you wearing a scarf indoors? Ooooohhhh, Heineken ...

The Late Show

TV Listings Apr 6, 2009
CBS 11:30 p.m. EDT/10:30 p.m. CDT A 6-pound tub of Crisco floats. Who would've thought?

Great Performances

TV Listings Mar 30, 2009
PBS 8 p.m. EDT/7 p.m. CDT With a white scarf resting gently on his broad shoulders, Andrea Bocelli seduces your mother from ...

Fat Ghosts

TV Listings Mar 23, 2009
Sci-Fi 8 p.m. EDT/7 p.m. CDT This show follows paranormal detectives as they track down apparitions that, to be quite honest, could ...