TV Listings

Moving Tom Hanks

TV Listings Mar 19, 2009
HBO 9:00 p.m. EDT/8:00 p.m. CDT Hanks hits the road in order to meet ordinary Americans, touch their things, and ...

Family Matters

TV Listings Mar 17, 2009
Nick At Nite 0:30 EDT/9:30 CDT Harriette makes a reference to Michelle Obama, and it becomes shockingly clear: They're making new ...

Crash Cab

TV Listings Mar 12, 2009
DISC 5:30 p.m. EDT/4:30 p.m. CDT In this hit game show, unsuspecting taxi passengers must answer general knowledge trivia questions ...

American Idol

TV Listings Mar 9, 2009
FOX 8 p.m. EDT/7 p.m. CDT An episode devoted entirely to the music of King Crimson has the remaining contestants shrugging and ...

Hungry Betty

TV Listings Mar 3, 2009
ABC 9 p.m. EST/8 p.m. CST Starving but good-natured Betty works at a food magazine where everyone is constantly eating.

Opportunity Knocks

TV Listings Feb 27, 2009
ABC 8 p.m. EST/7 p.m. EST In this game show in which contestants answer trivia about their families for prizes, the prospect ...

Howie Time!

TV Listings Feb 26, 2009
NBC 9 p.m. EST/8 p.m. CST Host Howie Mandel hides in unsuspecting couples' bedroom closets and jumps out screaming "It's Howie ...

Last Meals

TV Listings Feb 22, 2009
FOOD 9 p.m. EST/8 p.m. CST Tonight: Giada De Laurentiis sends a convicted rapist and cop killer off with class, preparing her ...

Fringe

TV Listings Feb 17, 2009
FOX 9 p.m. EST/8 p.m. CST Olivia, Peter, and Dr. Bishop take a crack at that unsolved X-Files episode where Mulder and ...

Ice Road Hookers

TV Listings ISSUE 48•17 Feb 13, 2009
HISTORY 10 p.m. EST/9 p.m. CST This weekly reality program chronicles the vicious competition and daring exploits of the rugged prostitutes who ...

Survivorgoat

TV Listings Feb 6, 2009
DISC 9 p.m. EST/8 p.m. EST Once again, Survivorgoat subsists on garbage and grass until his handlers find him.

She'll See

TV Listings Feb 5, 2009
DISNEY 4 p.m. EST/3 p.m. CST Carla befriends the wrong crowd, falls for the wrong guy, and avoids her parents, who are ...