TV Listings

Meet The Press

TV Listings Jan 22, 2009
NBC 9 a.m. EST/8 a.m. CST Jitters get the better of new host David Gregory as he suffers a bad case of ...

How About Shutting Up?

TV Listings Jan 16, 2009
FOX 9 p.m. EST/8 p.m. CST Host Michael Chiklis puts the titular question to Liam and Noel Gallagher of Oasis, 9-year-old Tim ...

Unexpressed Love

TV Listings Jan 15, 2009
A&E; 8 p.m. EST/7 p.m. CST Tonight: A father in his mid-50s takes his twenty-something son out to the driving range, where ...

Sexy Detective

TV Listings Jan 9, 2009
FOX 9 p.m. EST/8 p.m. CST Tonight: After infiltrating a lingerie smuggling ring, LAPD detective Trisha McKay must break up a massive ...

Obscuroclasts

TV Listings Jan 8, 2009
Sundance 9 p.m. EST/8 p.m. CST Spanish ballerina Nacho Duato plants a basil garden with Crooklyn Clan hypeman Fatman Scoop.

145-Pound Mom

TV Listings Dec 12, 2008
TLC 2 p.m. EST/1 p.m. CST Anne Bentley copes with the day-to-day realities of being a healthy weight for a 39-year-old woman.

Mrs. Dr.

TV Listings Dec 11, 2008
CBS 8 p.m. EST/7 p.m. CST Holly continues to struggle with having two titles while filling out an application for a Blockbuster ...

Connecticopulation

TV Listings Nov 28, 2008
Showtime 10:30 p.m. EST/9:30 p.m. CST Running with a proven formula, Showtime unveils this steamy dramedy about a troubled insurance ...

Cory In The House

TV Listings Nov 20, 2008
Disney 5 p.m. EST/4 p.m. CST Eleven-year-olds will never know that what they consider a cool Disney Channel show is just ripping ...

According To Jim

TV Listings Nov 16, 2008
ABC 8 p.m. EST/7 p.m. CST This show about a regular family man who is holding the president of ABC's son ...

Built For Speed

TV Listings Nov 14, 2008
SPEED 7 p.m. EST/6 p.m. CST Host A.J. Sling demonstrates how dang fast it looks when you hang a camera out ...

K9 Cops

TV Listings Nov 13, 2008
Animal Planet 10 p.m. EST/9 p.m. CST Tonight: Having used excessive force to take down a drug runner, 6-year-old German shepherd Bosco ...

At The Movies

TV Listings Oct 31, 2008
ABC 10 a.m. EDT/9 a.m. CDT As former cohost Roger Ebert's curse starts to take effect, a light crashes to the ...

MythReinforcers

TV Listings Oct 30, 2008
DISC 9 p.m. EDT/8 p.m. CDT Tonight: After hearing the impassioned stories of several second-graders, hosts Adam and Jamie conclude that a ...