TV Listings

Charlie Rose

TV Listings Oct 24, 2008
PBS 11 p.m. EDT/10 p.m. CDT During an interview with Michael Bloomberg, the ubiquitous black background comes tumbling down to reveal that ...

All Larry King's Men

TV Listings Oct 17, 2008
CNN 6 p.m. EDT/5 p.m. CDT A deeper look into the lives of the fascinating men who have had sex with America ...

Dirty Sexy Money

TV Listings Oct 16, 2008
ABC 9 p.m. EDT/8 p.m. CDT Idealistic lawyer Nick George helps patriarch Simon Elder sort his money into two piles: dirty and ...

Has It Biodegraded?

TV Listings Oct 2, 2008
PBS 8 p.m. EDT/7 p.m. CDT The show's host tracks plastic bottles, diapers, and circuit boards tagged and buried 10 years ...

Clean Jobs

TV Listings Sep 18, 2008
DISC 9 p.m. EDT/8 p.m. CDT Each week, host LeVar Burton travels the country taking on some of the safest and most ...

F.A.L.

TV Listings Sep 18, 2008
NBC 8 p.m. EDT/7 p.m. CDT A fresh new show about a wisecracking, dog-eating, furry Form of Alien Life (nicknamed F.A ...

Uncomfortable Emptiness

TV Listings Sep 11, 2008
FOX 8:53 p.m. EDT/7:53 p.m. CDT Following a Subway commercial, this protracted period of silent blankness on your television set ...

Drop It Like It's Hot

TV Listings Sep 4, 2008
VH1 9 p.m. EDT/8 p.m. CDT Contestants drop various non-heated objects like a cucumber, a checkbook, and a roll of paper towels ...

Aqua Teen Hunger Force Babies

TV Listings Aug 28, 2008
Cartoon Network 8 a.m. EDT/7 a.m. CDT Cocktail Meatwad and Sippy Shake accidentally unleash a biblical plague during Carl's second birthday ...

Seven Stories

TV Listings Aug 21, 2008
ABC 8 p.m. EDT/7 p.m. CDT Seven people go about their lives without ever crossing one another's paths. In this episode ...

My Dad, The Cactus

TV Listings Aug 8, 2008
ABC Family 8 p.m. EDT/7 p.m. CDT This week, Molly's dad embarrasses her once again when she brings him along on ...

Ridicule It Yourself

TV Listings Aug 7, 2008
VH1 7 p.m. EDT/6 p.m. CDT Outrageous, embarrassing, and absurd pop-culture video clips are followed by several seconds of silence, allowing viewers ...

Nova

TV Listings Jul 31, 2008
PBS 8 p.m. EDT/ 7 p.m. CDT Tonight: The 26th iteration of a 1983 episode on dwarf stars.