TV Listings

Disney World Secrets

TV Listings Jul 18, 2008
Travel 6 p.m. EDT/5 p.m. CDT Experts help plan your next vacation to Disney World with helpful tips like where to get ...

Smiling Strangers

TV Listings Jul 17, 2008
ABC 9 p.m. EDT/8 p.m. CDT The threats and beatings they receive on the streets of major American cities.

History's Mysteries

TV Listings Jun 20, 2008
History 8 p.m. EDT/7 p.m. CDT In the series finale of this program, host Arthur Kent attempts to uncover the underlying reasons ...

Ha-Ha, You Got Braces

TV Listings Jun 19, 2008
MTV 4 p.m. EDT/3 p.m. CDT Following the lives of four teens: Braceface, Metal Mouth, the Retainer, and Rubber-Band Head.

Countervention

TV Listings Jun 15, 2008
A&E; 11 p.m. EDT/10 p.m. CDT Highly trained addicts swoop in and rescue Intervention prisoners.

Q&A

TV Listings Jun 6, 2008
CSPAN 4 p.m. EDT/3 p.m. CDT There will be a Q&A followed by a brief Q&A at which point the ...

Centaur Of Attention

TV Listings May 23, 2008
ABC 8 p.m. EDT/7 p.m. CDT Coming of age in a middle-class suburb is no easy feat, especially when you're the ...

One Life To Live

TV Listings May 13, 2008
ABC 2 p.m. EDT/1 p.m. CDT Willing to do anything to save her marriage, Sarah tries staring pensively at Hugh for several ...

Evening News

TV Listings May 13, 2008
CBS 6 p.m. EDT/5 p.m. CDT Katie Couric presents a health segment that's not science fiction, then trial coverage that's ...

Bodies: The Sitcom

TV Listings May 13, 2008
FOX 8 p.m. EDT/7 p.m. CDT Based on the beloved traveling cadaver exhibit. After their long-running show finally closes, a quirky trio ...

Anime Bible Stories

TV Listings May 1, 2008
CTN 10 a.m. EDT/9 a.m. CDT Jacob and Esau do battle in Rebecca’s birth canal—who will be banished to the ...

Supernanny

TV Listings May 1, 2008
ABC 9 p.m. EDT/8 p.m. CDT New team member Nanny Lawton starts with the pinky and will keep going until she gets ...