TV Listings

Frozen Man

TV Listings ISSUE 48•34 Aug 24, 2012
ABC 9:00 p.m. EDT/8:00 p.m. CDT Frozen Man remains unconscious and trapped in ice as a couple of scientists nearly ...

Dateline

TV Listings ISSUE 48•31 Aug 1, 2012
NBC 7:00 p.m. EDT/6:00 p.m. CDT Dateline’s own Dennis Murphy has won five Emmys for excellence in news reporting ...