Eat-In-Moderation Your Ass Off

In This Section

Content From 2009-08-26

The Dishes

FOOD 11:30 p.m. EDT/10:30 p.m. CDT Recognizing that no one else is going to do it, an exasperated yet resigned Ina Garten once again does the entire network's dirty dishes, alternately sighing and muttering to herself about how nobody will even notice...

Pets Cooking Things

ANIMAL 5 p.m. EDT/4 p.m. CDT Amanda holds her cat Flossers from behind and moves his paws to make it look like he's cooking eggs.
End Of Section
  • More News
Up Next
TV Listings
Just Like Everything Else!: Fox 8 p.m. EDT/7 p.m. ABC Pete's wife is still on him about building that darn shed, these kids are going to be the death of Sheila and Dave, and the hot next-door neighbor is up in EVERYBODY'S business! Sunday nights on ABC couldn't be any more familiar!

Special Coverage

Pop Culture

Man Commits To New TV Show Just Hours After Getting Out Of 7-Season Series

UNION CITY, NJ—Recommending that he give himself the chance to pause and explore the other options out there, friends of local man Jonathan Gember expressed their concerns to reporters Wednesday that the 29-year-old is already committing to a new television show just hours after getting out of a seven-season-long series.

Fantasy Sports

Little League Pitcher Just Getting Fucking Shelled

RED BANK, NJ—After watching the 11-year-old give up the fourth straight double that inning, sources confirmed Sunday afternoon that local Little League pitcher Dustin Bauer is getting absolutely fucking shelled out there.

Eat-In-Moderation Your Ass Off

OXYGEN

10:30 p.m. EDT/9:30 p.m. EDT

A teary-eyed Ruben basks in the joy of losing 4 pounds this week after eliminating his nightly banana split.

Next Story

Onion Video

Watch More