English Soccer Game

In This Section

Content From 2009-04-13

Michael Bay Signs $50M Deal To Fuck Up 'ThunderCats'

LOS ANGELES—Studio executives decided only Bay could deliver a 220-minute cinematic clusterfuck with enough tedious performances, overblown cinematography, and CGI explosions to make even the most casual fan want to scratch their eyes out.

I'd Hit That

SPIKE 9 p.m. EDT/8 p.m. CDT From their bench in front of the Westfield Mall food court, 15-year-olds Mark Obst and Ted Baron judge whether or not they would do each and every female passing through their line of vision.

Nation's Power Grid Hacked

According to The Wall Street Journal, the U.S. electrical grid has been compromised by Russian and Chinese cyber-spies, putting the country's...

25 Years Of WrestleMania

To mark the silver anniversary of the greatest show in sports entertainment, we recognize the most spectacular moments from professional wrestling's biggest stage.
End Of Section
  • More News
Up Next
TV Listings
Just Like Everything Else!: Fox 8 p.m. EDT/7 p.m. ABC Pete's wife is still on him about building that darn shed, these kids are going to be the death of Sheila and Dave, and the hot next-door neighbor is up in EVERYBODY'S business! Sunday nights on ABC couldn't be any more familiar!

Special Coverage

Late Night

Partying

English Soccer Game

ESPN2

2 p.m. EDT/1 p.m. CDT

You're just trying to look smart. Wait, are you wearing a scarf indoors? Ooooohhhh, Heineken, oooohhhh. Prick.

Next Story

Onion Video

Watch More