Last Call With Carson Daly

In This Section

Content From 2009-08-19

Kiss With Wife Pretty Good

DENTON, TX—Forty-one-year-old printer repairman and husband Nils Holzer was shocked by the quality of a kiss he shared with his wife before...

Milwaukee Mayor Beaten With Pipe

While calling 911 to report an assault at the Wisconsin State Fair, Milwaukee mayor Tom Barrett was attacked by a 20-year-old man wielding a metal...

Polite And Modest Brides

OXYGEN 8 p.m. EDT/7 p.m. CDT Jennifer's $11,000 wedding is briefly interrupted by her mother and older brother crying a little during a reading from Corinthians.

Cheney To Slam Bush In New Book

In his forthcoming memoirs, former vice president Dick Cheney will reportedly air grievances he had with his onetime boss. What do you think?

Mom Has Some Wild New Ideas For Dressing Son This Year

TIGARD, OR—"Well, you know how boys are," said Karen Dougherty, as she carefully hemmed the cuffs on a pair of baby-blue corduroys. "If Michael had his way, he'd probably run out the door every day in a T-shirt, jeans, and sneakers.
End Of Section
  • More News
Up Next
TV Listings
Just Like Everything Else!: Fox 8 p.m. EDT/7 p.m. ABC Pete's wife is still on him about building that darn shed, these kids are going to be the death of Sheila and Dave, and the hot next-door neighbor is up in EVERYBODY'S business! Sunday nights on ABC couldn't be any more familiar!

Special Coverage

Fun

  • Night Out Consecrated With Opening Exchange Of High-Fives

    CHARLOTTE, NC—Kicking off the evening with their customary expression of excitement and camaraderie, a group of friends reportedly consecrated their night out on the town Friday with a ceremonial opening exchange of high-fives.

Race Relations

Last Call With Carson Daly

NBC

1:35 p.m. EDT/12:35 p.m. CDT

Tonight's guests include Paul Giamatti's older brother, Marcus; the script supervisor for True Blood; and music from Police tribute band Stung.

Next Story

Onion Video

Watch More