Poland Spring Theatre

In This Section

Content From 2009-10-14

Carla Starla

DISNEY 11 a.m. EDT/10 a.m. CDT If Carla tells her boyfriend, Bill, that she's actually an alien in this episode written by an adult man who went to college for dramatic writing, will he still think she's out of this world?

Grey's Anatomy

ABC 9 p.m. EDT/8 p.m. CDT Six years later, a group of highly paid doctors are still hashing out their personal problems. Also, they look a little older than last season.
End Of Section
  • More News
Up Next
TV Listings
Just Like Everything Else!: Fox 8 p.m. EDT/7 p.m. ABC Pete's wife is still on him about building that darn shed, these kids are going to be the death of Sheila and Dave, and the hot next-door neighbor is up in EVERYBODY'S business! Sunday nights on ABC couldn't be any more familiar!

Special Coverage

Partying

Healthy Living

  • The Onion’s Guide To Gym Etiquette

    Every new year brings a surge in gym membership from new members nicknamed “resolutionists,” many of whom may be unaware that there are unspoken rules everyone must observe when working out.

Poland Spring Theatre

AMC

7:30 p.m. EDT/6:30 p.m. CDT

Tonight, Poland Spring presents the water-centric scene in Butch Cassidy And The Sundance Kid where they go swimming.

Next Story

Onion Video

Watch More