Situation Bath With Wolf Blitzer

In This Section

Content From 2009-10-18

MonsterQuest

HISTORY 9 p.m. EDT/8 p.m. CDT Paranormal investigators hunt the mythical Des Moines Largish Rat.

Consumers Blast Pepsi iPhone App

People are raising objections to a new iPhone application from Pepsi that offers to help men seduce women, then keep a "Brag List" they can share...

Republican Site Crashes

GOP.com, the new social networking site for Republicans, crashed hours after it was launched on Tuesday. What do you think?

Raiders Achieve First Down

EAST RUTHERFORD, NJ—In an improbable display of competence and a basic execution of football fundamentals, the Oakland Raiders stunned the football world Sunday when running back Michael Bush miraculously rushed for three yards against the Giants and succeeded in converting a first down.

Poland Spring Theatre

AMC 7:30 p.m. EDT/6:30 p.m. CDT Tonight, Poland Spring presents the water-centric scene in Butch Cassidy And The Sundance Kid where they go swimming.
End Of Section
  • More News
Up Next
TV Listings
Just Like Everything Else!: Fox 8 p.m. EDT/7 p.m. ABC Pete's wife is still on him about building that darn shed, these kids are going to be the death of Sheila and Dave, and the hot next-door neighbor is up in EVERYBODY'S business! Sunday nights on ABC couldn't be any more familiar!

Special Coverage

Fantasy Sports

Little League Pitcher Just Getting Fucking Shelled

RED BANK, NJ—After watching the 11-year-old give up the fourth straight double that inning, sources confirmed Sunday afternoon that local Little League pitcher Dustin Bauer is getting absolutely fucking shelled out there.

Situation Bath With Wolf Blitzer

CNN

4 p.m. EDT/3 p.m. CDT

Host Wolf Blitzer sinks his shoulders into the sudsy water, turns the faucets off with his toes, and recaps the day's top news stories.

Next Story

Onion Video

Watch More