Will Wayne Knight Do It?

In This Section

Content From 2008-11-21

Cory In The House

Disney 5 p.m. EST/4 p.m. CST Eleven-year-olds will never know that what they consider a cool Disney Channel show is just ripping off old I Love Lucy plots

Dems Leave Lieberman Unpunished

Despite his support of Sen. John McCain's presidential bid, the Democratic Caucus voted to let Sen. Joe Lieberman keep his position chairing the...

Titans at Lions

The winningest team in football goes to Detroit this Thanksgiving to face the losingest.

Jimmie Johnson's Car Put Out To Stud

CHARLOTTE, NC—Hendrick Motorsports confirmed what many NASCAR fans had suspected all season, announcing Wednesday that Jimmie Johnson's number 48 Chevrolet Impala would be put out to stud, ending its career in stock-car racing and living...

Crocodile Bites Off Bush's Arm

HOMESTEAD, FL—A 14-foot crocodile bit off President Bush's left arm at the shoulder Monday, a White House memo reported. Bush, who was...
End Of Section
  • More News
Up Next
TV Listings
Just Like Everything Else!: Fox 8 p.m. EDT/7 p.m. ABC Pete's wife is still on him about building that darn shed, these kids are going to be the death of Sheila and Dave, and the hot next-door neighbor is up in EVERYBODY'S business! Sunday nights on ABC couldn't be any more familiar!

Special Coverage

Advertising

  • Sports Drink Company Putting First Advertisement On Moon

    Japanese pharmaceutical company Otsuka has announced plans to put their sports drink Pocari Sweat on the moon in a specially equipped container bearing their logo, which, if successful, would be the first time a commercial product has been flown to the mo...

Partying

Will Wayne Knight Do It?

CBS

7:30 p.m. EST/6:30 p.m. CST

Tonight: It pays $2,500, but he'd have to dress up in an oversized baby costume. Will Wayne Knight do it?

Next Story

Onion Video

Watch More