adBlockCheck

Issue 4438

Clean Jobs

DISC 9 p.m. EDT/8 p.m. CDT Each week, host LeVar Burton travels the country taking on some of the safest and most sanitary jobs that America has to offer. Tonight: LeVar manages a Virginia Beach Zales franchise.

F.A.L.

NBC 8 p.m. EDT/7 p.m. CDT A fresh new show about a wisecracking, dog-eating, furry Form of Alien Life (nicknamed F.A.L.) who takes up residence with a suburban family, the Spanners.

Carlos Zambrano

Carlos Zambrao threw a no-hitter against the Astros, but does that mean he has no flaws?

NFL's Worst-Ever Blown Calls

Ed Hochuli's premature whistle last Sunday probably cost the Chargers a win over the Broncos, but it wasn't the worst call ever. Onion Sports runs...

Rumors Swirl Around Palin

Ever since Sen. John McCain's selection of Gov. Sarah Palin as his running mate, the press has been abuzz with rumors about the former mayor of...

Uncomfortable Emptiness

FOX 8:53 p.m. EDT/7:53 p.m. CDT Following a Subway commercial, this protracted period of silent blankness on your television set will cause you and your family members to look around awkwardly at each other until your show resumes.
End Of Section
  • More News

More from this section

Clean Jobs

DISC 9 p.m. EDT/8 p.m. CDT Each week, host LeVar Burton travels the country taking on some of the safest and most sanitary jobs that America has to offer. Tonight: LeVar manages a Virginia Beach Zales franchise.

F.A.L.

NBC 8 p.m. EDT/7 p.m. CDT A fresh new show about a wisecracking, dog-eating, furry Form of Alien Life (nicknamed F.A.L.) who takes up residence with a suburban family, the Spanners.

Sign up For The Onion's Newsletter

Give your spam filter something to do.

Close